Useful Links

Useful Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

Staff Training Days Thursday 1st September 2022 & Friday 2nd September 2022

 

Re-open on Monday 5th September 2022

Closed for half term from Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

 

Staff Training Day Monday 31st October 2022

 

Re-open on Tuesday 1st November 2022

Close @ 2pm on Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Re-open on Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Closed for half term from Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

 

Staff Training Day 20th February 2023

 

Reopen on Tuesday 21st February 2023

Closed @ 2pm on Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Re-open on Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023

Re-Open on Tuesday 2nd May 2023

 

Closed for half term from Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Staff Training Day Monday 5th June 2023

 

Reopen on Tuesday 6th June 2023

Close @ 2pm on Friday 21st July 2023

 

Autumn Term 2023

 

Staff Training Days Friday 1st September 2023

 

Re-open on Monday 4th September 2023

 

Closed for half term from Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023

 

Staff Training Day Monday 30th October 2023

 

Re-open on Tuesday 31st October 2023

 

Close @ 2pm on Thursday 21st December 2023

 

Staff Training day Friday 22nd December 2023

 

Spring Term 2024

 

Re-open on Tuesday 8th January 2024

 

Closed for half term from Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

 

Staff Training Day Monday 19th February 2024

 

Reopen on Tuesday 20th February 2024

 

Closed @ 2pm on Thursday 28th March 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

 

Re-open on Monday 15th April 2024

 

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024

 

Re-Open on Tuesday 7th May 2024

 

Closed for half term from Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024

 

Reopen on Monday 3rd June 2024

 

Close @ 2pm on Friday 19th July 2024

 

Staff Training Day Monday 22nd July 2024