Useful Links

Useful Links

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

Staff training day Tuesday 1st September 2020

Closed for half term Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Re-open on Monday 2nd November 2020

Close @ 2pm on Friday 18th December 2020

Spring term 2021

Staff training on Monday 4th January 2021

Re-0pen on Tuesday 5th January 2021

Closed for half term from Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Re-open on Monday 22nd February 2021

Close @ 2pm on Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Re-open on Monday 12th April 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021 - Bank Holiday

Closed for Half term Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Staff Training on Monday 7th June 2021

Closed @ 2pm on Friday 16th July 2021

Staff Training on Monday 19th July 2021 and Tuesday 20th July 2021

Autumn Term 2021 

Staff Training day Wednesday 1st September 2021 

Re-open on Thursday 2nd September 2021
Closed for half term from Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 

Staff Training Day Monday 1st November 2021 

Re-open on Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Close @ 2pm on Friday 17th December 2021 

Spring Term 2022 

Staff Training day Tuesday 4th January 2022 

Re-open on Wednesday 5th January 2022 

Staff Training day 11th February 2022
Closed for half term from Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022 

Reopen on Monday 21st February 2022
Closed @ 2pm on Friday 1st April 2022 

Summer Term 2022 

Re-Open on Tuesday 19th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022 – Bank Holiday
Closed for half term from Monday 30th May -Monday 6th  June 2022

(Monday 6th June is the additional holiday for the Platinum Jubilee)

Staff Training day Tuesday 7th June 2022 

Reopen on Wednesday 8th June 2022


Close @ 2pm on Friday 22nd July 2022